Contact Us





captcha

Contact

Teacher Directory

Administration

Ms. Sullivan | tsullivan@acehighschool.org
Mr. Nicely | anicely@acehighschool.org
Mr. DeRuse | bderuse@acehighschool.org
Mrs. Berdrow | lberdrow@acehighschool.org
Ms. Jonas | kjonas@acehighschool.org

English

Ms. McDougall | tmcdougall@acehighschool.org | See Teacher Bio
Mrs. Smith | ksmith@acehighschool.org

Math

Mr. Jackson | mjackson@acehighschool.org | See Teacher Bio
Math Textbooks for Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1, Geometry, and Algebra 2 | | Webpage Link
Ms. Owens | sowens@acehighschool.org

Science

Ms. Owens | sowens@acehighschool.org

Social Studies

Mr. Muniz | jmuniz@acehighschool.org | Webpage Link
Mrs. Bozsik | ebozsik@acehighschool.org

CADD

Mr. Stamps | jstamps@acehighschool.org
Ms. Breeden | tbreeden@acehighschool.org

Building Trades

Mr. Clark | aclark@acehighschool.org | See Teacher Bio

Intro to CTE

Mr. Skelton | askelton@acehighschool.org

Diesel Technology

Mr. Bartl | cjbartl@tmcc.edu

Machine Technology

Mr. Santos | lsantos@tmcc.edu

Special Education

Mr. DeRuse | bderuse@acehighschool.org
Ms. Owens | sowens@acehighschool.org

Nevada Works

Mr. Nicely | anicely@acehighschool.org

Scholarship

Ms. McDougall | tmcdougall@acehighschool.org | See Teacher Bio
Mrs. Bozsik | ebozsik@acehighschool.org
Ms. Jonas | kjonas@acehighschool.org

Intern/Externships and Job Placement

Ms. Jonas | kjonas@acehighschool.org

Freshmen Success

Mrs. Bozsik | ebozsik@acehighschool.org
Mr. Muniz | jmuniz@acehighschool.org | Webpage Link
Mr. Skelton | askelton@acehighschool.org

PE/Work Experience

Ms. Sullivan | tsullivan@acehighschool.org

Back to Top